Committee

 

Our committee membership is as follows:

President
Tim Charington

Committee
Phyll Watts (Chair)


Christine Bohringer (Secretary) secretary@farringdonhs.club


Mo Biggs (Treasurer) treasurer@farringdonhs.club


(Membership) membership@farringdonhs.club

Vacancy
Chrys Browne (Events Co-ordinater) events@farringdonhs.club


Roger Browne (Webmaster) contact@farringdonhs.club

 

 

FARRINGDON  HORTICULTURAL  SOCIETY

 

 

We urgently need your help to keep our society running.

 

The committee are anxious to restart our regular programme of events in the second half of 2021, when it is safe to do so.

 

Due to unforeseen circumstances a couple of our long standing committee members have stepped down.  We are looking for villagers to come forward and join our committee and/or help with our regular shows and open gardens.

 

It is no great time commitment, we usually have committee meetings once every month or so to plan our events.

 

It would be good to recruit people that are new to the village and those that feel able to contribute some refreshing ideas.

 

If you would like to talk this through please make contact with one of the following

 

 

Phyll Watts                  01420 588318

 

Chrys Browne             01420 588584             chrys.browne@btinternet.com

 

Chris Bohringer           01420 587307             chris.bohringer@btinternet.com

 

Mo Biggs                     01420 571592             biggs.mo@googlemail.com

 

 

We would love to hear from you if you can help in any way.

 

Our society is one of the oldest in the country PLEASE HELP US TO KEEP RUNNING

 

AGM

The minutes are available for the following AGM’s

Date Minutes
29th November 2018 Minutes